Quiet Thursdays: Taking it Easy

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Really that’s what I’ve been doing?  It is a very lazy day for me, I just don’t seem to be able to get myself motivated to do much.  It could be a thinking day, do you have those?  Days where all I want to do is think and work out some stuff.

I have another article for the Digital Photography School being published early next week.  This one is on textures I believe, how to use them.  It is my first attempt at doing a tutorial for them, and it is something I need to work on.  I should be an expert at doing them by the time I am finished.

I have some other things I want to write about, but I need to think about it first.  Have the ideas going around in my head for a while.  Work out what I really want to say, take some…

View original post 165 more words

Leave a Reply

