Blue Monochrome

Tourmaline .

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge this week is – ‘Colorful Monotones’. I’ve been building miniature rooms out of scrapbook paper, and have been planning on making a blue living room and posting to this week’s challenge. Today, being the 2nd day of April, the theme for the A to Z challenge is ‘B.‘ What better than to combine the 2? B for blue, and blue monochrome for colorful monochrome.

With that, here’s my Miniature blue monochrome living room. A bit more stark and dark than I had originally planned…The couch wasn’t coming out quite right, and I’ve been wanting to switch up how I lay out my rooms, since from series to series they’re beginning to look eerily similar. I experimented a bit, and liked the simplicity of just a chair and a wall-mounted television. The television’s glow faintly lighting the scene.

See my scrapbook paper kitchen here, and

View original post 20 more words

Leave a Reply

