Quiet Thursday’s: Taking it Easy

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

This week I have been home a lot more and taking it easy, or rather catching on some work.  I got a new computer the other day, so I am also trying to download all my software again, trying to remember what I had on it.  I am also trying to set up things like Lightroom properly, which I really didn’t do the first time.  It will be good to have it set up right, from the beginning.  I know so much more about it now, which is fantastic.  It is going to be a slow process, I’m sure, there are things I am not looking forward to.  I won’t be able to use Photomatix anymore unless I want to buy it again, as they won’t let me download it again.  Oh well, maybe it is time to start using and trying some other software.

Last night I was in…

View original post 92 more words

Leave a Reply

