Photo Show

Jennifer Nichole Wells

I’ve been invited to show my work!

There will be a show of the work of 4 recent UNF photography graduates, opening at Southlight Gallery in Downtown Jacksonville, FL on February 4th during Art Walk.

I know most of you who follow my blog don’t live near by, but if you do, I’d love to see you there 🙂

10506792_1539516382969581_6376727270402774387_oP.S. here’s what I’ll be showing (I have had such a huge issue with getting these printed. But I have a new shipment coming on the 23rd and my fingers are crossed, otherwise I’m sure be scrambling this weekend).

View original post

Leave a Reply

