Tuesday’s Bits and Bobs: The Year Begins

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Last Tuesday I did a big post on what I am hoping to do this year, and really so far, not a lot has happened and nothing much has changed.  I don’t really know what to tell you about this week.

Newsletter

Just a reminder that I am going to start a newsletter.  I am still trying to work out what I will put into the first one, but plans are afoot.  I am hoping to get it out next week.  I am trying to work out how to put a link in the side bar for people to sign up to it, but so far, I am stumped.  So if anyone has done it, please, would love some ideas.  For now I am going to put the contact form at the end of the post for you to fill out.  I know some of you have left messages, and…

View original post 165 more words

Leave a Reply

