Quiet Thursdays

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

I really look forward to Thursdays, it means Monochrome Madness is done for another week and I can just relax, or play with some photos on the computer, which is what I have been doing.  Actually I did more of it yesterday.  I like seeing what I can get.

melbourne-anzac-building-collins-street

I’m afraid it is not a very exciting image.  It is the doorway to ANZAC House in Collins Street in the city of Melbourne.  I took this image one Sunday during a Social Snappers Photography Excursion.  I do love the opportunities I get to take photos on these excursions.  My photography catalog has grown so much because of them.  I know I go on about them a lot, but I do want them to be successful. Funny how people in Melbourne are so hard to find.

Oh well, back to the image.  I’ve been trying a few things, incorporating some…

View original post 150 more words

Leave a Reply

